top of page

Nightstrike's Customs: Micromaster Stranglehold

The second part of a project I've wanted to tackle for a long-time . . . Pretenders will always hold a special place in my heart thanks to Masterforce. Stranglehold has long since been an underappreciated character among this assortment, and even I will admit he's not my first choice. However, I'm a bit of a completionist at times, so I wanted to do him before I close up this trio with the eldritch horror that will be Octopunch. As I've migrated my designs over to Cults3D, files can be purchased for personal printing below, by clicking on the image. Stay tuned for NS-003-1!



3 views0 comments

Comentários


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page